Copperas Cove Obituaries | Funeral Home Copperas Cove
Funeral home in

Guye Amspacher Copperas Cove


Guye E. Amspacher, age 58, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, June 11, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held at 10:00 AM, Friday, June 18, 2021, at Immanuel Lutheran Church, 922 Lutheran...

John Gregory Copperas Cove


John E. Gregory, age 73, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Thursday, June 10, 2021, in Killeen. Funeral Services will be held at Noon on Tuesday, June 22, 2021, at Victory Baptist Church, 502 W....

Christy Parrish Copperas Cove


Christy Diane Shykes Singer Parrish, 64, of Copperas Cove passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021, in Round Rock, Texas. A visitation will be held from 12:00 - 2:00 pm, Saturday, June 12, 2021, at Viss...

Rickie Price Kempner


Rickie A. Price, age 67, of Kempner, passed away on Monday, June 7, 2021. A Celebration of his life will be held at 2:00 PM, Friday, June 11, 2021, at Viss Family Funeral Home in Copperas Cove,...

Nivia Vines Copperas Cove


Nivia M. Vines, age 71, transitioned from this life peacefully in Copperas Cove, Texas on May 31, 2021.  She was born in Darien, Panama on September 24, 1949, to the late Ferneliz Diaz and...

Edward Bargfield Gatesville


Edward H. Bargfield, age 78, of Gatesville, passed away at home peacefully with his family at his side on Friday, May 28, 2021. Graveside services will be held at 10:00 AM, Thursday, June 24,...

Jimmie Warthen Copperas Cove


Jimmie Lee Warthen, age 65, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Wednesday, May 26, 2021, in Killeen. A Memorial Graveside will be held at 10:00 AM, Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at the Central Texas...

Lise" Greenlee Copperas Cove


Lise” Marie Greenlee, age 60, of Copperas Cove, left to meet the Lord on Saturday, May 23, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 PM, Thursday, June 3, 2021, at Viss Family Funeral...

Oskar Hernandez


Oskar R. Hernandez, 43, of Oglesby, Texas, passed away on Saturday, May 22, 2021. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 1:00 p.m., Tuesday, June 8, 2021, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 1001...

Lillian Jensen Copperas Cove


It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Lillian Jensen. She passed away on Wednesday, May 19, 2021. Lillian (Hardman) Jensen was born on December 18, 1944, to parents Thomas...
Page 1 of 74
Let us help guide you



Contact Us


Viss Family Funeral Home
|
1614 South FM116
| Copperas Cove, TX 76522
|
Tel: 1-254-542-7337
| Fax: 1-254-542-7398

|

| Directions

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

local_florist
© 2021 Viss Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy