Copperas Cove Obituaries | Funeral Home Copperas Cove
Funeral home in

Obituaries

Richard Imholte, Jr. Copperas Cove


On September 17, 2021, Richard (Rick) John Imholte Jr, loving father, son, uncle, and brother quietly joined the Lord while surrounded by his family in Copperas Cove, TX.  No services are...

SSG Clifford "Pete" Riendeau, Sr. Kempner


Clifford F. Riendeau, Sr., age 77, of Kempner, passed away at home surround by his family on Wednesday, September 15, 2021. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM, Thursday, September 23, 2021,...

Lemoine Beers Copperas Cove


Lemoine Denver Beers, age 78, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, in Killeen. A Memorial Service will be held at 11:00 AM, Saturday, September 25, 2021, at First...

Georgia Patterson Kempner


Georgia “Jo” Lucille Patterson, age 90, of Kempner, passed away on Tuesday, September 14, 2021. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00 PM, Monday, September 27, 2021, at Clear Creek...

John Paolinelli Copperas Cove


John David Paolinelli, 78, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021. A virtual-only memorial service will be held at 3:00 p.m. via Zoom on Saturday, September 18, 2021. His...

Charles Downard, Jr. Copperas Cove


Charles O. Downard, Jr., age 79, passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021, surrounded by his family at home in Copperas Cove. Funeral Services will be held at 12 Noon, Tuesday, September 21,...

Heather Conrad Copperas Cove


Heather Brooke Conrad, 39, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, September 10, 2021. A Celebration of Life will be held at 11:00 am, Saturday, October 2, 2021, at Viss Family Funeral Home, 1614...

Richard French Copperas Cove


Richard P. French, age 87, of Copperas Cove and formerly of Woodland, CA, passed away on Saturday, September 4, 2021, at home. Graveside Services will be held at 3:00 PM, Monday, September 20,...

Chong Shank Copperas Cove


Chong Sun Shank, age 76, of Copperas Cove, was called home to heaven to be with her firstborn and only son, Charles, on Friday, September 3, 2021, in Temple. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00...

James Malone Kempner


James Byron Malone, 62, of Kempner, passed away on Wednesday, September 1, 2021. A Graveside Service will be held at 10 AM, Wednesday, September 8, 2021, at the Central Texas State Veterans...
Page 1 of 77
Let us help guide you



Contact Us


Viss Family Funeral Home
|
1614 South FM116
| Copperas Cove, TX 76522
|
Tel: 1-254-542-7337
| Fax: 1-254-542-7398

|

| Directions

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

local_florist
© 2021 Viss Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy